Things to do this summer

So, school is not starting untill a few more weeks. You might find me the craziest person for saying this, but I really can’t wait for the next schoolyear to start. I feel like I don’t know what to do in the summer holidays. I don’t mind having some weeks of when I have loads of things planned, like going on vacation, because then I won’t get bored. But now, the only things I do are working, sitting at home watching series or movies and that kind of stuff…

I really try to make the best of my free days when I don’t have to work, but because most of my friends are on their vacations or also working, there’s not much to do.
What I’ve been doing mostly is going out for drinks with friends who are here , or going out in town, I’ve played some tennis and that is about it…

Sooo, all this got me thinking about writing a new blog post: Things to do this summer. I looked up all the things you can do this summer. This will be a list of things that I could do, and maybe you too:

  1. Go roller-skating (which I actually have been doing)
  2. Bowling
  3. Have a party
  4. Movie marathon
  5. Go to the beach
  6. Take a photo everyday of the summer. I actually have an app on my phone called ”Room for thought”. You get a notification from the app every day which says that you should take a picture. When you open the app from that moment on, you only have three seconds to take the picture. The whole idea behind this is that you take a creative picture everyday.
  7. Write a diary
  8. Start a blog, or if you already have one, try to be more active on it
  9. Create a playlist
  10. Be a vegetarian for a week
  11. Start watching a new tv-series
  12. Get the cutest new school stuff
  13. Make smoothies
  14. Go to a festival
  15. HAVE THE BEST SUMMER! 😀

 

XO

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

