Music playlist

I was thinking about doing a monthly favourite music list thing. This will be a little post with some of my favourite songs that I listen to at the moment. I don’t have a specific music genre I love. I listen to whatever I like at that moment whether it is a really new song or really old song, and I want to share this with you.

Most of the music I listen to, I find on this site called Billboard. Here you’ll find all the upcoming music, from every genre you like. I also always like to see what songs are upcoming in other countries, because those are mostly the songs you’ve never heard before.

Enough about that, here a little list of my favourite songs at the moment:

  1. Meghan Trainor – All about that bass
  2. Ariana Grande – Break free
  3. The Miracles – I could love you more
  4. MAGIC – Rude
  5. Becky G – Shower
  6. Sam Smith – Stay with me
  7. Disclosure – You and me feat. Eliza Doolittle (Flume remix)
  8. Disclosure – F for you
  9. Sia – Chandelier
  10. Michael Jackson and Justin Timberlake – Love never felt so good

If you have any suggestions for good songs or you just want to share some, please comment and maybe your track will be in my next Music playlist! 😉

XO


Leave a Reply

