February/March Playlist

I thought it was time that I shared some of my new favourite songs with you. Just like always, I have been listening to all kinds of music lately. This little playlist contains some songs that I have been listening to throughout the months of February and March. Let me know what you think of these songs and if you have any recommendations! πŸ˜› I always love to find new music to listen to!

Also, the video below is a music video from Louis Smith. I have been loving her lately. This is an original song and I thinkt it isΒ really catchy! I always like finding new artists that I have never heard about. Sometimes you find the best singers by accident, and Louis Smith is one of them.

XO

Leave a Reply

