Let’s travel

There are so many places in the world that I really want to see some day. I love looking at pictures of all these beautiful places on Pinterest, or watching videos on youtube of people travelling and documenting everything. This makes me more curious and interested in what other countries are like, what more there is to see in this world. That is why I wanted to post some beautiful pictures of places I want to see one day. Enjoy 😛

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Zion National Park, Utah
Santorini, Greece
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Morocco
Elephant Rock sculpture, India
Zanzibar, Tanzania

These are just some photos that I really liked and would want to see myself, but there are many more places in this world that are breath taking!

XO

Leave a Reply

