Summer Nails

I did a nailpolish blog post in the winter (click here for that post) and I thought I would also write one for the summer. I am loving the bright colours lately, and I just want to buy more and more and more!


Alpine Snow, by O.P.I.Β 
I think white nailpolish is a must for everyone to have. It goes with everything you wear, and it givesΒ a clean look.

Alpine Snow #White #nails #OPI

A post shared by Chantal Lamberts (@chantal.lamberts) on


Sally Hansen (miracle gel) in the colour “Birthday Suit” (110)

I already talked about this nail polish, but I think it also goes well in this time of the year. I think nude colours are always nice to have on.

Sally Hansen (miracle gel) in the color Birthday Suit (110) #nudenails #nails

A post shared by Chantal Lamberts (@chantal.lamberts) on


Turquoise & Caicos, by Essie

How pretty is this colour? I have never really been a big fan of the green and blue tones for nail polishes, untill this year.

Turquoise & caicos #essie #nails #turquoiseandcaicos

A post shared by Chantal Lamberts (@chantal.lamberts) on


Rimmel london 60 seconds in 510 Euphoria

I think this one is just pretty πŸ˜›

Rimmel London 60 seconds in 510 Euphoria #nails #rimmellondon

A post shared by Chantal Lamberts (@chantal.lamberts) on


Sally Hansen (miracle gel) in the colour Sugar Fix (370)

I am obsesseeeeed with this one! I love the Sally Hansen miracle gel polishes. And this colour! How cool are blue nails? This is the first one I’ve tried, and I think I want to have more blue tones. Maybe a more pastel blue, and a brighter one.

Sally Hansen (miracle gel) in the color Sugar Fix (370). I am loving this one β™₯β™₯ #nails #blue #sallyhansen

A post shared by Chantal Lamberts (@chantal.lamberts) on


XO

Leave a Reply

