Breakfast time!

Everybody knows that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and I think that is true. I like to change it up and not have the same thing all the time. I live in the Netherlands and bread is very usual to eat every morning. But sometimes bread is just harder to eat in the morning, and that is why a lot of people skip breakfast. I like to eat something that is easy to make and easy to eat, but most importantly very yummy to eat.


Yoghurt with Muesli

For a long time I was very in to eating yoghurt in the mornings. It is so easy and you can add anything you want with it. What I like to do is get some nice muesli with either little pieces of dark chocolate, or something like fruits and nuts in it. Can’t get any easier.

181


Regular pancakes with strawberriess

Sometimes you just have to treat yourself, right? I like to make pancakes in the weekends, either on a saturday or sunday. But I think plain regular strawberries are a bit boring, so I like to eat it with fruit. I think strawberries and/or blueberries go so well with it.

204


Fruit with toast

I like to eat fruit in the mornings, or just as a snack. I just put a little fruit bowl together with the things I have at the moment, which are usually strawberries, bananas and strawberries.

Sometimes I just eat the fruit, but if I feel like I need or want to eat more, I make some toast with peanutbutter, because…peanutbutter is life.

269


Banana Pancakes

I just did a little recipe post for these banana pancakes. They are so easy to make and it doesn’t take much time. If you want to know how I make them, click on the following link: https://shesthecurlygirl.wordpress.com/2015/08/03/banana-pancakes/

275


A Smoothiebowl

I don’t make these often, but when I really don’t know what to eat or I don’t really feel like eating anything, I ust make a smoothie bowl. I know that most people make them with acai powder, but I don’t think that is really necessary. I just add an extra banana to make it thicker, and when I make a normal smoothie I put a liquid in it, but in these bowls I don’t. Also what I do is add something like seeds or muesli, like I have on the photo.

292


The photos that I used in this post are from my instagram: Click here for my IG. Go check it out if you want to know what more I like to eat for breakfast, but also all the other delicious meals there are. Because, I love to eat. But who doesn’t.

XO

Leave a Reply

