August Playlist

Heyhey! We are at the end of August. I have come across some nice songs that I have really been loving. And ofcourse I am going to share these with you. I had some missions in finding good music, and I’ve found so many that I had to split it in more playlists. So, I can already tell you that next month is also going to be a good one!

Also, I discovered some nice playlists on spotify that change every week, and most of the songs on these lists are still very new or by unknown artists. And those are the songs that are sometimes THE BEST! Enjoy the music!


I talked about Christopher in my July playlist post, and this month his new song came out: Tulips! I can tell you, I have had it on repeat for days. It is so good. You should check it out:

XO

Leave a Reply

