My style: The Perfect Fall Outfit, H&M

I think there is no girl who doesn’t love fall. The leaves turn into these beautiful colors, you see pumpkin flavored drinks and food everywhere, you get to snuggle in the coziest blanket you have. But what I really love about fall is the clothes! I love layering, and the different ways you can wear your clothes.

Lately I can’t really find anything nice in the stores, so I go online to see if I can find anything I like on there. This made me come up with an idea. I want to do a series of blogposts with put together outfits from the same store. The first one, this one, will be an all fal outfit from H&M.


The Fall look I chose from H&M is a cotton red plaid shirt with a black basic tricot t-shirt and black super skinny low ripped jeans. For the shoes I chose these light brown chelseaboots with a 6,5 cm heel, and to finish the look I picked out this grey woolen scarf.

The total price for the outfit is: €139,95

XO


Woolen Scarf:
Grey
€39,99
Cotton Shirt Red/Checked €19,99
Cotton Shirt:
Red/Checked
€19,99
Tricot T-shirt Black €9,99
Tricot T-shirt:
Black
€9,99
Super Skinny Low Ripped Jeans Black €39,99
Super Skinny Low Ripped Jeans:
Black
€39,99
Chelsea Boots with heel: Light Brown €29,99
Chelsea Boots with heel:
Light Brown
€29,99
Leave a Reply

