My style: Another Fall Outfit, Topshop

I have been looking at some online shops again and I found some very nice things on Topshop’s webshop. I have only been in a Topshop store once, I think it was in Madrid. We don’t have one at where I live, unfortunately. I watch a lot of haul videos on youtube and people always buy the cutest and nicest clothes at Topshop, and that’s how I got to like it so much.

What I love about Topshop is that you can find everything and anything there. They have clothes, shoes, bags, accessories, and even beauty products. I spent a lot of time on the webshop because there are so many different things. What I also really like about Topshop is that you can find different styles, and some of the clothing are not the typical clothes you see everywhere.


The Fall look I chose from Topshop is an oversized green shirt dress with some chevron patterned tights and a camel shopper with camel shoes. To finish of the look I wanted to have some fun jewellery. I found this multicolored statement necklace and I think it goes very well with the dress.

The total price for the outfit is: €361,00. Keep in mind that the booties are by KG Kurt Geiger and cost €220,00. These were the only shoes that I thought matched best with the bag and the rest of the outfit. You can probably find similar once for much cheaper somewhere else too.

XO

Oversized Shirt Dress:   Bottle   €52,00
Oversized Shirt Dress:
Bottle
€52,00
Opaque Chevron Tights:  Black  €12,00
Opaque Chevron Tights:
Black
€12,00
Rhinestone Cluster Bib Necklace: Multi €25,00
Rhinestone Cluster Bib Necklace:
Multi
€25,00
Suede Insert Shopping Bag: Tan €52,00
Suede Insert Shopping Bag:
Tan
€52,00
Tan High Heel Ankle Boots By KG Kurt Geiger: Tan €220,00
Tan High Heel Ankle Boots By KG Kurt Geiger:
Tan
€220,00
Leave a Reply

