Review: Rimmel London Wonder’Full wake me up mascara

I love trying new makeup products, especially with mascaras. I always buy a new one when mine is finished. The last ones I had were two by Maybelline: One by One Volum’ Express Mascara (left) and The Colossal Volum Express Mascara (right)

Naamloos

I liked both of them, and used them untill the were all dried up and completely empty. This time when I went looking for a new mascara, I bought the new one from Rimmel. It is the Rimmel London Wonder’Full wake me up mascara.

Instasize_1103160330I don’t think I have ever tried the Rimmel London mascaras before, and I don’t know why because I love this one. The brush looks like this:

Rimmel-Wake-me-Up-Mascara-wandIt is slightly bigger on both sides, so it gets all your lashes in one motion. Also, The mascara smells a little like watermelon, but I think it is suppose to smell like cucumber. I have never had a mascara that smelled like something. It was a little pleasant surprise 🙂

I think I will repurchase this mascara when mine is empty. I think it works so well on my lashes and I’m really happy with it

XO

Leave a Reply

