Last challenge day: Sunday

It is sunday which 87f5f1858a2a3a2490a05fbde3bcf9c7means it’s the end of the challenge. I think I did pretty well, to be honest. I could have done more in the spare time I had, but that I got up early everyday already was something I am very content with.

 

Today is just a very chill day for me. I woke up feeling a little under the weather. I’ve been feeling like that for a few days now. I think it is just a little virus that is going around and since we all hang out with each other so much and some people are a little sick, it isn’t weird that I caught it too. I just hope it goes away soon so I can study properly, and that I don’t have to worry too much about my exams.

I am almost done with all my classes. I believe I only have 3 more to go before the exams. The time has just flown by like crazy. I’ve been in Marseille for almost 3 months now! Wow. That is just a crazy thought.

So, to come back to the challenge, I am not completely stopping with it. My goal was to get in a better routine, and if I stop now I’ll mess that up. And that is definitely not what I want. I need to stay motivated and productive, especially since I only have one more month left in Marseille and I don’t want to waste any time.

 

XO

Leave a Reply

