November playlist

Happy sunday everyone. As you know it is almost december. November just flew by. And what I do every time when we get towards the end of the month, is post a new playlist. So here it is, enjoy!

I have to say though, there were a lot of songs that I couldn’t find on soundcloud, so I couldn’t put them in my playlist. What I did do with some of them is I put the music video down below.



XO

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Hi Ms Lambert ( Love your surname by the way – Adam Lambert, Miranda Lambert 😍)

    Really enjoyed your playlist xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

