What I love about December

It is finally december! I am so excited. December to me means christmas, spending time with my family and lots of good food! The holidays are the best time of the year.

I feel like this december is even moreimage
special than the ones before. I am now still in Marseille, but I’m going back home on the 18th! So I’ll be home for christmas. I can’t wait to see everyone again, and that it’s during the happiest time of the year is an extra plus. I miss everyone so much at home. What’s the best about christmas is that everyone is free from work and we all spend so much time together.

So I mentioned seeing my family again and christmas, but something else I am also really excited for is…Vlogmas!
As you may know, I am a huge Youtube addict. I love so many people on Youtube and that they are vlogging every day till christmas is just the best (in my opinion). It makes december even more festive because you see how everyone gets in the festive mood and getting everything ready for christmas.
You must think I am a little stange for liking this so much, but imagine it is your favorite tv show that aires new episodes everyday! That’s how it feels like to me.

Let me all know what you are excited for this december. I would love to know 😊

XO

Leave a Reply

