Lazy sunday

It is the day after Christmas! How did you spend yours? Was it with family, with friends? Did you stay at home or did you travel? I had a really chill Christmas this year. It was just with my family and we stayed home. We didn’t do too much for the food. Every year we cook food for days, but this time we kept it easy. Which I actually really enjoyed. I didn’t stuff myself till I couldn’t move anymore haha.

And now it is Sunday, the day after Christmas. I didn’t wake up until late in the morning/beginning of the afternoon. I don’t like getting up early, but I went out yesterday. I never really know what to do these days. So what happens is I just stay at home and watch movies/series. I think I’ll try to come up with some more ideas to write about for the next couple of days 😀

Happy lazy Sunday!

XO

Leave a Reply

