December playlist

You would expect that this month’s playlist would exist of mostly Christmas music. Well, there is not even one in there. This Christmas I didn’t really listen to Christmas music. I don’t know if that is because I listened to it in November already, or because I have been loving country music a lot. I have always loved country but hearing it in Marseille a lot of times (because my friends are obsessed with it haha), it made me love it more. So those are the type of songs you’ll hear in this month’s playlist.

This time I made the playlist(s) on Spotify, because not all the songs I like are on Soundcloud.

There is one particular album I have been playing on repeat, which is Meat and Candy by Old Dominion. I already loved their song “Break up with him”, and that is what made me want to listen to more of their songs.

XO

Leave a Reply

