Goals for 2016

I realized I haven’t written a post in 2016 yet. So let’s start off with: Happy New Year! For me 2015 was an amazing year in which I accomplished a lot. I worked really hard for school so I could continue my studies and go on exchange. 4 months in Marseille, meeting new people and exploring different parts of the world is what made 2015 an amazing year.

Everyone always has New Year’s resolutions, bur I rather set goals for myself. What I really want is to work on myself. This means the obvious things like being more active, eat more healthily and getting a good lifestyle. But I also mean working harder, be more productive, more creative, more organized, and be more open to adventures.

Note to self: I am going to make you so proud.:

With these goals I feel like 2016 can be a really good year!

XO

Leave a Reply

