Going back home

Here I am again, back on the train. This time on my way home. I spent 3 days in my student room in Maastricht with the intention to get back in a sort of routine and to sort out everything I have to do for school. Of course it didn’t go as well as I hoped. But I do realize more now how much I have to do it just a little period of time.

I am not too worried though. Normally I have classes before the exams start, and now I have all the time in the world to study and get everything done. The only problem with me is, and I’m sure I am not the only one, that I keep pushing my work back. I really have to be disciplined and just do it (Nike).

I really enjoyed some time alone, having to cook for myself and trying to keep myself busy haha. I am excited for everything to start again so I feel like I am being more productive and have more to do. There’s nothing more I don’t like as sitting still not doing anything.

XO

Leave a Reply

