January playlist

That was already the first month of 2k16! It went by so fast. I have been listening to a lot of music. Just like I always do, actually. And this time it’s not only country music. I’ve been listening to a lot of top hits, which are songs that are more like a guilty pleasure. You know, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, little bit of Drake and such. I can’t help it, some songs are just too good not to listen to. And I don’t care what others think of it haha. OK may have driven my family a bit crazy by singing these songs all day long around the house. Sorry mom and dad πŸ˜›

Enjoy this month’s playlist!

 

Also, Christopher’s new music video “Limousine” came out yesterday. And you all know how much I love his music, so I had to put the video in here.

 

XO

Leave a Reply

