Binge watch worthy show

I love watching Netflix. I always start watching series that I would usually never click on to watch. I think it is because of the recommendation that Netflix offers. And it works on me. I can binge watch so many series that I can’t even keep up anymore with what all I watch.

My favorite show that I am watching at the Parenthood - With Peter Krause, Lauren Graham, Dax Shepard, Monica Potter.: moment (literally at this moment) is parenthood. I started watching parenthood a few years ago and I stopped watching it all of a sudden. I am not sure why, because it is so addictive. For the people who don’t know it, it is a show about a big family and every family has their own stories, sort of like in modern family. But there is a lot of drama, and it is just very relatable which makes it more appealing for me to watch it.

I do have to say that I get very emotional sometimes, okay maybe every episode. It is just such a good show and I think all of you should at least watch a few episodes.

XO

Leave a Reply

