First week of school

Today is saturday and I don’t have that much to do. My classes started again this week and I was excited about it. I haven’t done much lately since I didn’t have anything to do. I tried to make the best of the days but it was easier said than done. After this week of classes I feel like I’m getting back on the right track. I get up (very) early in the morning and walk to school. My days are pretty long, which can be very exhausting. But I always feel like the more I have to do the more active and productive I am.

I didn’t forget to enjoy myself. Life is all about balance, right? So I still did fun things like going out for coffee with my friends and such things. Also, last night I had a 21 dinner of a friend, which was just a very relaxed and fun night with delicious food. Afterwards we went out but there wasn’t much to do. So I went home early which was completely fine. I had a long week so taking it easy for once isn’t a bad thing.

My plans for the weekend aren’t that exciting. I am planning on doing some school work and see what more I have to do.

XO

Leave a Reply

