30 day summer abs challenge

I wrote a post (for that one click HERE) about that I wanted to be more active and do a workout challenge thoughout the whole month of March. By then I had not yet decided what this challenge was going to be. So what I did is I went looking for some fun challenges on Pinterest and I came across this one:

image

I thought this one was perfect for me to do because I have noticed that my stomach is not as flat as it uses to be. And honestly it is not that it has gotten out of control or anything. I just thought this abs challenge is something realistic for me to do and I am also curious to if I am going to see any difference between now and in a month.

It starts of very easy. If you do it correctly you will feel your muscles. This is what you have to try, to hold that feeling. I will keep you guys updated by writing a little bit every sunday on how it is going. Also, maybe it is fun to see if you can do it with me. It doesn’t take up much time so there are no excuses not to do it haha šŸ˜‰ Let’s all get those nice summer abs we’ve always wanted!

XO

5 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

