Challenge update nr.1

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope y’all are well and have a relaxing day. So, I talked about keeping you guys updated on how my challenge is going, so here we go!

dd5847f21402d25230569bcf548c9421I am now 6 days into my challenge and I feel like I am doing good so far. I have to be honest; I forgot to do it one time. On Fridays I have tennis practice so I didn’t really think of having to do anything active after that last Friday. But to make up for it I did day 4 and day 5 both on Saturday. This was definitely a challenge but I want to stick to it, so I had to do them both. It is all about challenging yourself and not giving up, right?

If you’re reading this and you’re like: Chantal, I have no idea what you’re talking about. Click HERE to read about the 30 day challenge that I am doing this month. And if you do know what this is about and you are doing the challenge too, how is it going?

XO

Leave a Reply

