Challenge update nr.2

It is now monday morning 6.30 AM. Not the day I should be writing this. Let’s just say last week has been a forgetful week for me. Yes, this also refers to the challenge.

I like to do the exercises in the evening before I go to bed. Last week has been a very busy week for me. I had a lot of stuff to do for school which just made me exhausted all the time. Every evening I got ready for bed and just thought: I’m going to lay down and pass out haha. I didn’t even think of my challenge, which is so bad…

Some days I did the exercises, some days I didn’t. I feel like this should be the week to make it all right. That means that I have to be extra motivated! I’m ready, let’s do this! 💪
XO

Leave a Reply

