March Playlist

Guess what?! I am still alive! Sorry for the lack of posts the last few weeks. I have been super busy with school and I am having troubles coming up with fun things to write about guys… It really is the worst. So if you have any fun ideas for me to write in the future, please let me know! I would really appreciate it πŸ˜€

But for now it is time for another monthly playlist. This time I thought the month didn’t fly by as usual. I felt like I had a lot of time to find great songs. And I am going to share those with you right now. Enjoy y’all.



 

The problem with Soundcloud sometimes is that you can’t find all the songs on there. There’s this one song that I’ve been playing on repeat all month. It is Two Worlds with the song Slow Dancin’. This song always gets me in such a good mood. I bet that if you listen to it you’ll understand what I mean.

 

XO

Leave a Reply

