April Playlist

It’s the end of April. It’s time to share some of the music I’ve been listening to with you. I discovered this playlist on Spotify called “Spotify + Chill” and the music on there is so good. I don’t remember how I found it but I believe it was a youtuber who talked about in it one of their videos.

There are a lot of new songs in the playlist, a lot of The Weeknd vibes going on. You can click HERE if you want to listen to the Spotify + Chill playlist. But I also have some of the songs in this month’s playlist so you can also just listen to that first, and maybe then go to the Spotify playlist. Are you curious yet to what I’ve been listening to? Well, here’s the playlist! Enjoy!

Also, just a little thing. I really like soundcloud, but sometimes not all the songs are on there, or there are only little previews of songs to listen to. you’ll find some in the playlist. Usually I leave them out, but this time I just thought oh well, now you’ll get a little glimpse of it.

 

XO

Leave a Reply

