Little question tag for y’all

For today I thought it would be fun to do a little question tag, so here we go!

  • Relationship Status: SINGLE AF!
  • Favorite Color: I love more neutral colors. When I think of colors I always think of clothing, in which color I would get clothes. Which used to be very bold colors, but now I really love the greys and the whites and the blacks and beige colors. I know, pretty boring yes, but they are just easy and classy.
  • Pets: I don’t have any pets. When I was younger I’ve only had goldfish. Very exciting, right?
  • Wake-Up Time: it really depends. When I have class I usually have them very early in the morning, so I would get up, or well wake up, at 7 AM. And when I am in that routine I will naturally wake up around 8 AM. I try to get up right away, because when I don’t I’ll wake up hours later and I’ll regret not getting up really early because I feel like half my day is already gone.
  • Cats or Dogs: Dogs for sure!
  • Coke or Pepsi: Coca Cola! Although, I don’t mind drinking Pepsi.
  • Text or Call: It is just so much easier. I only call my mom.
  • Chapstick or Lipstick: Chapstick
  • Last song I listened to: One Dance by Drake, Wizkid and Kyla

 

That is all for the question tag. I found these question somewhere randomly on the internet and I thought it was fun to answer them for you. Okay, I’ll be honest: I didn’t really have an idea for today’s blog. Oopsie…

I thought it would be a good idea if you guys answered these questions too, either on your own blog (and comment me the link) or in the comments down below. Have fun!

XO

 

Leave a Reply

