What’s for breakfast?

Good morning to everyone where it is morning now. How did you sleep? I didn’t sleep that well. It was way too warm in my room and I couldn’t get comfortable. I think I fell asleep around 2 AM…and my alarm went off at 7.15. Surprisingly I woke up feeling really rested.

So I went downstairs and as usual I didn’t know what to eat for breakfast. I can eat pretty much anything in the morning. I always have an appetite which is good. I saw a banana lying around, grabbed it and thought I would make something with that. I know bananas are really good for you so I thought that was perfect. They contain a lot of fibers as well as several antioxidants. First I thought of making a smoothie, but I didn’t really have any other yummy fruits to put in there. Then I thought about putting the banana in yoghurt or with oatmeal, but we didn’t have that. So after that I just thought: Keep it simple. Grab some bread, put it in the toaster, grab the peanut butter and make banana and peanut butter on toast! Easy peasy and so yummy!

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. glamandsassy says:

    Sounds yummy! Have a Glam & Sassy day! xo Gina

    Liked by 1 person

    1. chantallamberts says:

      Thank you! You as well😙

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

