Sally Hansen Nude collection – limited edition

Sally Hansen Launched 6 new shades of Nudes for Everyone.

via Sally Hansen Nudes Collection – Limited Edition — Riya Hearts

You guys know how much I love the Sally Hansen nail polishes right? Well if you didn’t, now you know! I found out via Riya Hearts they have an awesome new limited edition nude collection. I thought she wrote a really good post and wanted to reblog it, so that’s what this is! Enjoy reading.

 

XO

4 Comments Add yours

  1. miaslines says:

    I sometimes find that the dally Hansen nail polishes are too translucent for me and it’s sad because the pigment shown in the bottle looks so pretty 😩❤️

    Like

    1. chantallamberts says:

      Oaah really? I usually wear the gel polishes from sally hansen which I think are amazing in coverage. Have you tried those before? 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. miaslines says:

        No I haven’t, must purchase though! Thanks for the product advice ❤️😄

        Liked by 1 person

      2. chantallamberts says:

        Of course, no problem 😙

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

