Maren Morris: HERO

I usually talk about music in my monthly music playlist. But this time I couldn’t resist talking about this album that I’ve been listening to on repeat for days now. It is the album HERO by Maren Morris. Maren Morris is an American country singer and songwriter and her songs are just amazing. I think she has such a unique sound that makes her music so easy to listen to.

I already knew some of her songs before I heard her whole album HERO. “My Church” was definitely one of my favorite songs that I listened to the whole time. I was watching this live performance of her on Youtube and in the video they talked about the album, so of course I had to check it out. And thank God I did! It is amazing. If you don’t believe me, you should hear for yourself!

Let me think what you think of her new album HERO!

XO

 

Leave a Reply

