Review: Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moisture Deep Treatment

If you have curly hair like me you know the struggle of keeping it healthy and moisturized. What I experience with my hair is that half of it is really curly, and I love those curls, but the other half often gets very dry. I know that I should deep condition at least ones a week, find the right products to keep my curls moisturized and all that stuff, but I just I don’t want my hair to feel all greasy. I love to use as little product as possible. But that means that my hair seems to look dull often, and I needed to change that. So I tried a new deep conditioner: Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moisture, deep treatment. I’ve talked about the Aussie hair products before; I believe it was about one of their dry shampoos. I love what their products do for my hair.Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

The Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moisture has Australian Macadamia Nut Oil in it which is perfect for dry hair. It says it’s a 3 minute deep conditioner, but I like to leave it in for longer than that. Usually with deep conditioning you leave the conditioner in for about 20 minutes. I don’t do it that long with this one, but I leave it in for around 10 minutes. You can use it on dry hair and later rinse it out, but I prefer putting it in when my hair is wet/damp.

 

After using it your hair feel so soft and healthy. I also love the smell of all Aussie products. They all smell like bubble gum, which I usually really don’t like in hair products, but somehow I do love that about Aussie. If you have dry hair or curls that look like they need some life in it, you should definitely try this deep treatment conditioner.

XO

Leave a Reply

