February playlist

Oops, it is the 3rd of March already. I am a few days late for my monthly playlist post. I blame February for only having 28 days. I have to say I haven’t been listening to the songs as much as I usually do. The month of February was all about Carnaval which we celebrate in the south of the Netherlands. I put a lot of time into all the preparations of it which also meant listening to all the Carnaval songs.

In my last playlist there were a lot of Brett Young songs. I apologize for the people who are tired of his songs, because this playlist has all the other songs of his album which came out in February “Brett Young”. It is no surprise for anyone anymore that I love his music. His voice is so amazing to me and his songwriting is so good; everyone can relate to the lyrics. So, that’s enough rambling, I’ll let you listen to the songs now. Enjoy!

XO

Leave a Reply

