Favorite Brand: Jack Wills

Hi Gorgeous. Today I wanted to talk about one of my favorite brands: Jack Wills. I discovered their clothes last year. I went to Manchester last winter in December and for the first time went in one of their stores. I am a big fan of stores that look unique, and Jack Wills is one of them. Their stores look so nice with the blue and pink stripes on the wallpaper, all the photos hanging on the walls and their cool interior. It almost feels like a home filled with clothing and accessories. You’ll have the best shopping experience, which I think plays a big role.

Besides their awesome stores their quality is amazing. I have four of the Tinsbury sweaters, which are the classic cable knits, and they are one of my favorite items in my closet. They’re so soft and comfortable to wear. I practically lived in them during the winter, and still now it’s not that warm yet. They’re a no brainer, which I’m all for.

I just purchased a blue and white striped t-shirt which is really nothing special, but  it fits perfectly and the fabric feels really nice when on. I am willing to pay a little extra for the clothing I know I’m going to wear for longer than just one season, which you would do with the things that are more in fashion now. Jack Wills is a very classic brand with classic pieces, and that is why it’s my favorite at the moment.

XO
chantal

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

