April Playlist

Bye bye April, Hello May! Last weekend was such a good weekend. The weather looked like it was finally going to be summer, but now this morning it has been raining all the time…which makes me so sad. But I realized today is the 1st of May and I haven’t posted my April playlist yet, so let’s do that right now.

I didn’t find many new songs, and honestly I am not sure I listened to music as much as I usually do. So this playlist is just a little one. Sorry for that y’all, but hopefully it’ll be better next time! Enjoy!

 

XO

Leave a Reply

