May playlist

Bye bye May. It was nice to see you again. I had some great times in the last month. And so it is only appropriate to end this month with a nice little playlist! You’ll notice there are some songs of Frankie Ballard in there. The reason for that is, besides that I obviously think he has some really good songs, that I went to a gig of his in Eindhoven. The minute I heard about it I ordered the tickets. For some reason I did not even know he was coming, shame on me… I usually know it the first minute they announce it. I got the tickets 2 weeks before he was playing. Lucky me! I have to say, I had a pretty good time. He was pretty awesome. And saying that is maybe a little understatement.

So, enjoy this little playlist of the songs I’ve been listening to in May. I am looking forward to the new songs I’ll discover in the next month. Let’s see if I can make a good summer playlist for you next time!

 

XO

Leave a Reply

