Asos wishlist: Summer whites

Summer has finally arrived in the Netherlands too. Right now when I’m writing this the sun is shining brightly, the sky is blue and the temperature is 30 degrees Celsius. I mean, what more can I ask for?

So it’s the perfect time to go through my closet and get out the summer dresses, jumpsuits and playsuits, the shorts and tank tops. I am not sure if I’ve talked about this before but what I really love in the summer are light colors. I love white clothing items or even combining white on white. It just looks and feels very fresh in my opinion. So when I go shopping the racks that have white and beige tones on them just catch my attention in a second. For some reason it just looks and feels a bit luxurious, and you just cannot go wrong with it.

I am not a very successful shopper in just any store. I have to really like something to actually buy it. I need to know that I’m not going to like it for just one summer, I want it to be something timeless that I won’t get bored of. That also why I love shopping online. You can quickly eliminate all the styles you’re not that into. And how amazing is Asos for that? What I love about Asos is that you get the option to choose from so many brands in one place.

I really want to brighten up my wardrobe by adding more white pieces. I’ve been going on the Asos app on my phone, which FYI is a very dangerous thing to have on your phone haha, and I go to the dresses or tops pages, and I filter the options by choosing the colors I like. What I usually select then are the colors beige, cream, and white. There are so many different styles you can choose from and there something in it for everyone. I have some items in my favorites list which I really wish to have, and I’ll gladly share those with you 😀

Honestly, I could post 20 more photos of things I’ve seen and want. You’d have to go see for yourself what they have and you’ll understand why I love Asos so much ❤

XO

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

