June Playlist

Y’all! It’s finally officially the summer time. That thought already just makes me so excited. However, I am writing this on an extremely rainy day. But that is even more reason to post this blog. It’s as you can see by the title the June playlist. There’s always something about music that changes the whole mood. Depending on the songs ofcourse, it can make a day so much better and sunnier than it actually is. So I hope this new playlist does this for you. Enjoy the songs I’ve been listening to in the month of June!

 

XO
chantal

One Comment Add yours

  1. I love “Hurricane” so much! And John Mayer just makes me swoon! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

